Skip to content

january

February 4, 2011


A good month looking back at it.
Settling into new routines and old ones.
Making resolutions and making an effort to keep them (doing pretty good so far actually).
Pausing to savour precious moments.
Decluttering our apartment (still going strong there).
Resting and making and planning.

Project 52 is working great for me so far. I usually end up with 2 or 3 photos that I like per week and I am keeping up with the little descriptions for them as well. I think it works especially well for the winter months because during the week there just isn’t a lot of time and light for photography. Now I realize we’re only a month into this project but I have a good feeling about this for the rest of the year :)
How’s it working for the rest of you who are trying this?

No comments yet

Leave a comment